The Warrior Elf

IMG_0662

I’m pleased to say The Warrior Elf  is now in editing. I don’t know when it’ll be released yet, but it should be ready later this summer if nothing major happens.

I haven’t written the blurb yet, but I will tell you that, as the name implies, Rhianna plays a major role in this one.

If you’d like to be notified when it’s published, let me know  at mcknzmorgan@gmail.com and I’ll send you an e-mail when it’s available. This won’t put you on a newsletter list or anything like that. The only time you’ll hear from me will be when the book’s published.

This entry was posted in Chronicles of Terah, Fantasy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Warrior Elf

  1. Dave says:

    Thanks for lettings us know Mackenzie, much appreciated as always… looking forward to it 🙂

  2. Thank you for continuing to write. I have to admit, after reading The Fourteenth Key, I kind of forgot about the series and the author for a number of months. I just happened to be looking at a few other authors sites and while noticing Chelsea Campbell’s new release Dragonbound, it made me think of The Chronicles of Terah. Just in time I see. I would have hated to miss a new release in the series.

Leave a Reply

